Kate Sheppard

Kate Sheppard

Kate Sheppard was a staff reporter in Mother Jones' Washington bureau from 2009 to 2013. She is now a senior reporter and the energy and environment editor at The Huffington Post. She can be reached by email at kate (dot) sheppard (at) huffingtonpost (dot) com and you can follow her on Twitter @kate_sheppard.

Get my RSS |
Wed Jan. 6, 2010 3:35 PM EST
Tue Jan. 5, 2010 6:01 AM EST
Wed Dec. 23, 2009 4:00 PM EST
Wed Dec. 23, 2009 3:00 PM EST
Fri Dec. 18, 2009 10:51 AM EST
Thu Dec. 17, 2009 2:13 PM EST
Thu Dec. 17, 2009 8:41 AM EST
Tue Dec. 15, 2009 4:49 PM EST
Mon Dec. 14, 2009 7:00 PM EST
Mon Dec. 14, 2009 3:01 AM EST
Sat Dec. 12, 2009 12:24 PM EST
Fri Dec. 11, 2009 7:20 PM EST
Fri Dec. 11, 2009 1:01 PM EST
Thu Dec. 10, 2009 12:57 PM EST
Wed Dec. 9, 2009 1:08 PM EST
Wed Dec. 9, 2009 11:08 AM EST
Tue Dec. 8, 2009 10:49 AM EST
Mon Dec. 7, 2009 1:11 PM EST
Mon Dec. 7, 2009 11:55 AM EST
Fri Dec. 4, 2009 7:39 PM EST
Thu Dec. 3, 2009 6:00 PM EST
Thu Dec. 3, 2009 2:00 PM EST
Thu Dec. 3, 2009 11:02 AM EST
Wed Dec. 2, 2009 9:14 AM EST
Tue Dec. 1, 2009 6:10 PM EST
Tue Dec. 1, 2009 3:35 PM EST
Mon Nov. 30, 2009 1:00 PM EST
Wed Nov. 25, 2009 11:06 AM EST
Wed Nov. 25, 2009 8:00 AM EST
Tue Nov. 24, 2009 1:56 PM EST
Mon Nov. 23, 2009 3:40 PM EST
Fri Nov. 20, 2009 1:46 PM EST
Fri Nov. 20, 2009 6:00 AM EST
Thu Nov. 19, 2009 6:39 PM EST
Thu Nov. 19, 2009 5:42 PM EST
Wed Nov. 18, 2009 2:50 PM EST
Wed Nov. 18, 2009 11:12 AM EST
Wed Nov. 18, 2009 11:11 AM EST
Mon Nov. 16, 2009 5:32 PM EST
Mon Nov. 16, 2009 12:04 PM EST