Kate Sheppard

Kate Sheppard

Kate Sheppard was a staff reporter in Mother Jones' Washington bureau from 2009 to 2013. She is now a senior reporter and the energy and environment editor at The Huffington Post. She can be reached by email at kate (dot) sheppard (at) huffingtonpost (dot) com and you can follow her on Twitter @kate_sheppard.

Get my RSS |
Tue Nov. 6, 2012 10:48 PM PST
Wed Oct. 31, 2012 10:26 AM PDT
Tue Oct. 30, 2012 2:08 PM PDT
Wed Oct. 24, 2012 3:03 AM PDT
Tue Oct. 23, 2012 11:36 AM PDT
Tue Oct. 23, 2012 9:05 AM PDT
Fri Oct. 19, 2012 4:02 PM PDT
Tue Oct. 16, 2012 2:18 PM PDT
Wed Oct. 3, 2012 11:15 AM PDT
Thu Sep. 27, 2012 9:24 AM PDT
Wed Sep. 26, 2012 3:03 PM PDT
Wed Sep. 26, 2012 1:27 PM PDT
Wed Sep. 26, 2012 3:00 AM PDT
Tue Sep. 25, 2012 9:20 AM PDT
Mon Sep. 10, 2012 1:35 PM PDT
Wed Sep. 5, 2012 12:10 PM PDT
Tue Sep. 4, 2012 3:17 PM PDT
Fri Aug. 31, 2012 10:12 AM PDT
Tue Aug. 28, 2012 12:25 PM PDT
Tue Aug. 28, 2012 9:45 AM PDT