Kate Sheppard

Kate Sheppard was a staff reporter in Mother Jones' Washington bureau from 2009 to 2013. She is now a senior reporter and the energy and environment editor at The Huffington Post. She can be reached by email at kate (dot) sheppard (at) huffingtonpost (dot) com and you can follow her on Twitter @kate_sheppard.

book cover
Mon Apr. 1, 2013 7:01 PM EDT
Fri Mar. 29, 2013 11:46 AM EDT
Wed Mar. 27, 2013 5:00 AM EDT
duck
Tue Mar. 26, 2013 10:24 AM EDT
Fri Mar. 15, 2013 12:19 PM EDT
Fri Mar. 8, 2013 6:00 AM EST
Thu Mar. 7, 2013 2:24 PM EST
Mon Mar. 4, 2013 11:16 AM EST
Fri Mar. 1, 2013 11:26 AM EST
burmese python
Mon Feb. 11, 2013 12:31 PM EST
Fri Feb. 8, 2013 3:29 PM EST