Kate Sheppard

Kate Sheppard

Kate Sheppard was a staff reporter in Mother Jones' Washington bureau from 2009 to 2013. She is now a senior reporter and the energy and environment editor at The Huffington Post. She can be reached by email at kate (dot) sheppard (at) huffingtonpost (dot) com and you can follow her on Twitter @kate_sheppard.

Get my RSS |
Wed Oct. 14, 2009 1:39 PM PDT
Wed Oct. 14, 2009 8:27 AM PDT
Mon Oct. 12, 2009 11:52 AM PDT
Mon Oct. 12, 2009 8:30 AM PDT
Mon Oct. 12, 2009 7:20 AM PDT
Thu Oct. 8, 2009 10:19 AM PDT
Tue Oct. 6, 2009 1:33 PM PDT
Tue Oct. 6, 2009 10:50 AM PDT
Mon Oct. 5, 2009 1:00 PM PDT
Fri Oct. 2, 2009 9:30 AM PDT
Thu Oct. 1, 2009 2:04 PM PDT
Thu Oct. 1, 2009 10:36 AM PDT
Wed Sep. 30, 2009 7:05 AM PDT
Tue Sep. 29, 2009 3:01 PM PDT
Tue Sep. 29, 2009 12:06 PM PDT
Mon Sep. 28, 2009 3:49 PM PDT
Mon Sep. 28, 2009 9:38 AM PDT
Fri Sep. 25, 2009 5:58 PM PDT
Fri Sep. 25, 2009 11:50 AM PDT
Fri Sep. 25, 2009 8:00 AM PDT
Thu Sep. 24, 2009 5:20 PM PDT
Thu Sep. 24, 2009 4:10 PM PDT
Thu Sep. 24, 2009 5:30 AM PDT
Wed Sep. 23, 2009 6:48 PM PDT
Wed Sep. 23, 2009 5:50 PM PDT
Tue Sep. 22, 2009 8:35 PM PDT
Tue Sep. 22, 2009 11:44 AM PDT
Mon Sep. 21, 2009 11:32 PM PDT
Mon Sep. 21, 2009 4:56 PM PDT