Kate Sheppard

Kate Sheppard was a staff reporter in Mother Jones' Washington bureau from 2009 to 2013. She is now a senior reporter and the energy and environment editor at The Huffington Post. She can be reached by email at kate (dot) sheppard (at) huffingtonpost (dot) com and you can follow her on Twitter @kate_sheppard.

Rajendra Pachuri
Sat Dec. 15, 2012 6:08 AM EST
Fri Dec. 14, 2012 12:57 PM EST
Fri Dec. 14, 2012 6:13 AM EST
michigan sign
Thu Dec. 13, 2012 3:27 PM EST
Tue Dec. 11, 2012 6:03 AM EST
Ice
Fri Dec. 7, 2012 6:03 AM EST
Thu Dec. 6, 2012 5:07 PM EST
christmas tree farm
Thu Dec. 6, 2012 4:08 PM EST
Thu Dec. 6, 2012 6:13 AM EST
Tue Dec. 4, 2012 6:39 PM EST
Fri Nov. 30, 2012 12:12 PM EST
Doha
Thu Nov. 29, 2012 6:08 AM EST
Thu Nov. 29, 2012 6:08 AM EST
Wed Nov. 28, 2012 1:04 PM EST
tax form
Tue Nov. 27, 2012 6:08 AM EST
jeans
Wed Nov. 21, 2012 12:47 PM EST
Tue Nov. 20, 2012 1:42 PM EST
Tue Nov. 20, 2012 6:03 AM EST
Thu Nov. 15, 2012 3:55 PM EST