Kate Sheppard

Kate Sheppard

Kate Sheppard was a staff reporter in Mother Jones' Washington bureau from 2009 to 2013. She is now a senior reporter and the energy and environment editor at The Huffington Post. She can be reached by email at kate (dot) sheppard (at) huffingtonpost (dot) com and you can follow her on Twitter @kate_sheppard.

Get my RSS |
Thu Apr. 5, 2012 2:35 PM EDT
Thu Mar. 29, 2012 12:48 PM EDT
Wed Mar. 28, 2012 11:28 AM EDT
Mon Mar. 26, 2012 5:00 AM EDT
Fri Mar. 23, 2012 3:07 PM EDT
Thu Mar. 15, 2012 4:37 PM EDT
Thu Mar. 15, 2012 10:37 AM EDT
Tue Mar. 13, 2012 5:14 PM EDT
Thu Mar. 1, 2012 6:00 AM EST
Wed Feb. 29, 2012 2:12 PM EST
Wed Feb. 29, 2012 1:21 PM EST
Tue Feb. 28, 2012 5:38 PM EST
Mon Feb. 27, 2012 4:13 PM EST
Fri Feb. 24, 2012 5:08 PM EST
Fri Feb. 24, 2012 1:36 PM EST
Thu Feb. 23, 2012 3:02 PM EST
Wed Feb. 22, 2012 2:39 PM EST
Tue Feb. 21, 2012 4:09 PM EST
Tue Feb. 14, 2012 5:47 PM EST
Mon Feb. 13, 2012 5:24 PM EST
Tue Feb. 7, 2012 12:02 PM EST
Fri Feb. 3, 2012 1:13 PM EST
Thu Feb. 2, 2012 11:06 AM EST