Kate Sheppard

Kate Sheppard

Kate Sheppard was a staff reporter in Mother Jones' Washington bureau from 2009 to 2013. She is now a senior reporter and the energy and environment editor at The Huffington Post. She can be reached by email at kate (dot) sheppard (at) huffingtonpost (dot) com and you can follow her on Twitter @kate_sheppard.

Get my RSS |
Wed Nov. 30, 2011 7:07 AM PST
Tue Nov. 29, 2011 12:58 PM PST
Mon Nov. 28, 2011 4:10 PM PST
Wed Nov. 23, 2011 8:36 AM PST
Tue Nov. 22, 2011 12:01 PM PST
Mon Nov. 21, 2011 4:23 PM PST
Thu Nov. 17, 2011 12:11 PM PST
Wed Nov. 16, 2011 2:51 PM PST
Wed Nov. 16, 2011 12:10 PM PST
Tue Nov. 15, 2011 4:00 AM PST
Wed Nov. 9, 2011 3:42 PM PST
Wed Nov. 9, 2011 4:00 AM PST
Tue Nov. 8, 2011 9:15 AM PST
Tue Nov. 8, 2011 7:32 AM PST
Thu Nov. 3, 2011 10:45 AM PDT
Tue Nov. 1, 2011 4:41 PM PDT
Tue Nov. 1, 2011 10:09 AM PDT
Thu Oct. 27, 2011 6:42 AM PDT
Wed Oct. 26, 2011 10:07 AM PDT
Tue Oct. 25, 2011 4:00 AM PDT
Mon Oct. 24, 2011 1:44 PM PDT
Fri Oct. 21, 2011 11:30 AM PDT
Mon Oct. 17, 2011 11:50 AM PDT
Mon Oct. 17, 2011 11:23 AM PDT
Fri Oct. 14, 2011 2:31 PM PDT
Thu Oct. 13, 2011 6:34 AM PDT
Wed Oct. 12, 2011 12:08 PM PDT
Tue Oct. 11, 2011 6:29 AM PDT
Mon Oct. 10, 2011 10:38 AM PDT
Thu Oct. 6, 2011 1:31 PM PDT
Thu Oct. 6, 2011 10:03 AM PDT
Wed Oct. 5, 2011 3:40 PM PDT
Tue Oct. 4, 2011 6:34 AM PDT
Thu Sep. 29, 2011 3:06 PM PDT