Laura McClure

Laura McClure is a contributing writer at Mother Jones magazine. Previously, she guided daily editorial content on Motherjones.com, MoJo Tumblr, and MoJo Twitter. She first learned to love code while working at Salon.com as a News/Politics writer and editor, where her writing won a GLAAD Award for Outstanding Digital Journalism.

Thu Jun. 16, 2011 5:00 AM EDT
Thu Apr. 21, 2011 10:00 AM EDT
Wed Apr. 6, 2011 12:00 PM EDT
Thu Mar. 31, 2011 2:30 AM EDT
Wed Mar. 30, 2011 2:30 AM EDT
Wed Mar. 30, 2011 2:15 AM EDT
Mon Mar. 21, 2011 5:14 PM EDT
Fri Mar. 18, 2011 4:15 AM EDT
Fri Mar. 4, 2011 8:00 AM EST
Fri Mar. 4, 2011 8:00 AM EST
Tue Mar. 1, 2011 4:00 AM EST
Fri Dec. 24, 2010 6:00 AM EST
Mon Nov. 29, 2010 2:43 PM EST
Mon Nov. 22, 2010 4:30 PM EST
Mon Nov. 15, 2010 6:00 AM EST
Thu Nov. 11, 2010 9:34 PM EST
Wed Nov. 10, 2010 6:00 AM EST
Tue Nov. 9, 2010 6:00 AM EST
Thu Oct. 28, 2010 1:21 PM EDT
Tue Jul. 20, 2010 7:16 PM EDT
Fri Jul. 16, 2010 5:56 PM EDT
Wed Jul. 14, 2010 6:22 PM EDT
Fri Jun. 18, 2010 5:00 AM EDT
Fri Jun. 11, 2010 5:00 AM EDT