Laura McClure

Laura McClure is a contributing writer at Mother Jones magazine. Previously, she guided daily editorial content on Motherjones.com, MoJo Tumblr, and MoJo Twitter. She first learned to love code while working at Salon.com as a News/Politics writer and editor, where her writing won a GLAAD Award for Outstanding Digital Journalism.

Tue Aug. 11, 2009 7:02 PM EDT
Fri Aug. 7, 2009 5:37 PM EDT
Mon Aug. 3, 2009 1:06 PM EDT
Mon Aug. 3, 2009 1:02 PM EDT
Thu Jul. 23, 2009 6:20 PM EDT
Thu Jul. 23, 2009 6:11 PM EDT
Mon Jul. 20, 2009 8:16 PM EDT
Sun Jul. 19, 2009 1:21 AM EDT
Thu Jul. 16, 2009 12:51 AM EDT
Thu Jul. 16, 2009 12:46 AM EDT
Tue Jul. 14, 2009 4:44 PM EDT
Thu Jul. 9, 2009 7:27 PM EDT
Thu Jul. 9, 2009 7:07 PM EDT
Tue Jul. 7, 2009 2:13 PM EDT
Tue Jul. 7, 2009 2:02 PM EDT
Wed Jul. 1, 2009 11:25 AM EDT
Fri Jun. 26, 2009 10:28 AM EDT
Fri Jun. 26, 2009 10:19 AM EDT
Wed Jun. 24, 2009 8:00 AM EDT
Wed Jun. 24, 2009 5:00 AM EDT
Tue Jun. 23, 2009 12:28 PM EDT
Tue Jun. 23, 2009 10:19 AM EDT
Mon Jun. 22, 2009 9:33 AM EDT
Mon Jun. 22, 2009 8:22 AM EDT
Fri Jun. 19, 2009 8:00 AM EDT
Fri Jun. 19, 2009 5:00 AM EDT
Thu Jun. 18, 2009 8:00 AM EDT
Thu Jun. 18, 2009 5:00 AM EDT
Wed Jun. 17, 2009 8:00 AM EDT
Wed Jun. 17, 2009 4:00 AM EDT
Mon Jun. 15, 2009 3:00 AM EDT