Maggie Severns

Maggie Severns is a former senior online editorial fellow at Mother Jones. Previously, she worked as an analyst at a DC think tank. She has written for the Washington Post, The Washington Monthly, Slate, and others.

Fri Oct. 11, 2013 7:08 PM EDT
Mon Oct. 7, 2013 5:00 AM EDT
A chicken and a chart
Mon Sep. 2, 2013 5:00 AM EDT
A firefighter standing in front of a fire
Updated: Mon Sept. 03, 2013 11:01 AM PDT
The band
Mon Aug. 19, 2013 5:00 AM EDT
Outside Lands 2013
Tue Aug. 13, 2013 11:42 AM EDT
Across the Pond
Fri Jun. 21, 2013 5:00 AM EDT
Thu Jun. 20, 2013 4:28 PM EDT
Wed Jun. 5, 2013 5:27 AM EDT
Mon Jun. 3, 2013 5:00 AM EDT
A t-rex in the park
Wed May. 15, 2013 5:00 AM EDT
lipstick smears
Mon May. 6, 2013 5:00 AM EDT