Monika Bauerlein

Monika Bauerlein is Mother Jones' CEO. She was previously co-editor in chief and investigations editor. She is obsessed with building a reader-supported model for journalism and fighting the forces of darkness.

WebApp_300x200.jpg
Fri Oct. 23, 2009 6:25 AM EDT
Wed Oct. 14, 2009 11:36 PM EDT
Wed Sep. 23, 2009 2:01 AM EDT
9-11-smoke.jpg
Thu Sep. 10, 2009 9:11 PM EDT
shane.jpg
Wed Aug. 19, 2009 11:46 PM EDT
Sat Aug. 15, 2009 11:49 AM EDT
fijiwater_motherjonescover.gif
Thu Aug. 13, 2009 1:39 PM EDT
Tue Aug. 11, 2009 1:12 PM EDT
Tue Aug. 11, 2009 6:00 AM EDT
shane.jpg
Thu Aug. 6, 2009 1:36 PM EDT
Thu Aug. 6, 2009 3:30 AM EDT
rashbaum.jpg
Mon Jun. 1, 2009 7:25 AM EDT
rachel-maddow-320.300wide.322high.jpg
Wed Mar. 25, 2009 4:51 PM EDT
orlean.jpg
Thu Feb. 19, 2009 1:22 AM EST
Tue Feb. 17, 2009 6:55 PM EST
Clara-Jeffery-Monika-Bauerlein-300x240.jpg
Tue Feb. 10, 2009 8:04 PM EST
Tue Jan. 6, 2009 4:09 PM EST
Tue Dec. 23, 2008 5:00 PM EST
Clara-Jeffery-Monika-Bauerlein-300x240.jpg
Wed Dec. 17, 2008 3:42 PM EST
Tue Nov. 4, 2008 2:46 AM EST