Nick Baumann

Nick is a former Mother Jones senior editor in our DC bureau. Nick has also written for The Economist, The Atlantic, the Washington Monthly, and Commonweal. Email tips and insights to nbaumann [at] motherjones [dot] com. You can also follow him on Facebook.

Fri Feb. 12, 2010 11:43 AM EST
Fri Feb. 12, 2010 11:12 AM EST
Fri Feb. 12, 2010 6:03 AM EST
Thu Feb. 11, 2010 4:26 PM EST
Thu Feb. 11, 2010 3:29 PM EST
Thu Feb. 11, 2010 3:01 PM EST
Thu Feb. 11, 2010 1:54 PM EST
Wed Feb. 10, 2010 11:14 AM EST
Tue Feb. 9, 2010 11:20 AM EST
Fri Feb. 5, 2010 12:34 PM EST
Thu Feb. 4, 2010 4:00 PM EST
Thu Feb. 4, 2010 3:31 PM EST
Thu Feb. 4, 2010 2:19 PM EST
Thu Feb. 4, 2010 2:01 PM EST
Thu Feb. 4, 2010 1:31 PM EST
Thu Feb. 4, 2010 12:44 PM EST
Thu Feb. 4, 2010 12:06 PM EST
Wed Feb. 3, 2010 5:21 PM EST
Wed Feb. 3, 2010 3:47 PM EST
Wed Feb. 3, 2010 3:00 PM EST
Wed Feb. 3, 2010 2:39 PM EST
Wed Feb. 3, 2010 1:53 PM EST
Wed Feb. 3, 2010 11:54 AM EST
Tue Feb. 2, 2010 12:56 PM EST
Thu Jan. 28, 2010 6:01 PM EST
Wed Jan. 27, 2010 7:12 PM EST
Wed Jan. 27, 2010 1:50 PM EST
Wed Jan. 27, 2010 10:33 AM EST
Wed Jan. 27, 2010 7:15 AM EST
Tue Jan. 26, 2010 7:14 AM EST
Mon Jan. 25, 2010 5:21 PM EST
Mon Jan. 25, 2010 2:08 PM EST
Mon Jan. 25, 2010 12:33 PM EST
Mon Jan. 25, 2010 11:14 AM EST
Fri Jan. 22, 2010 3:25 PM EST