Nick Baumann

Nick Baumann

Nick is a former Mother Jones senior editor in our DC bureau. Nick has also written for The Economist, The Atlantic, the Washington Monthly, and Commonweal. Email tips and insights to nbaumann [at] motherjones [dot] com. You can also follow him on Facebook.

Get my RSS |
Tue Nov. 4, 2008 1:33 PM EST
Mon Nov. 3, 2008 2:37 PM EST
Mon Nov. 3, 2008 2:31 PM EST
Mon Nov. 3, 2008 1:57 PM EST
Wed Oct. 29, 2008 12:45 PM EDT
Mon Oct. 27, 2008 2:18 PM EDT
Tue Oct. 7, 2008 10:06 PM EDT
Tue Oct. 7, 2008 7:14 PM EDT
Fri Sep. 26, 2008 6:42 PM EDT
Thu Sep. 4, 2008 1:59 AM EDT
Thu Aug. 28, 2008 11:47 AM EDT
Thu Aug. 14, 2008 12:01 PM EDT
Mon Jun. 16, 2008 11:49 AM EDT
Mon Jun. 9, 2008 10:24 PM EDT
Sat May. 31, 2008 9:17 PM EDT
Sat May. 31, 2008 7:40 PM EDT
Sat May. 31, 2008 7:28 PM EDT