Nick Baumann

Nick is a former Mother Jones senior editor in our DC bureau. Nick has also written for The Economist, The Atlantic, the Washington Monthly, and Commonweal. Email tips and insights to nbaumann [at] motherjones [dot] com. You can also follow him on Facebook.

Fri Dec. 4, 2009 12:35 PM EST
Fri Dec. 4, 2009 11:58 AM EST
Fri Dec. 4, 2009 11:35 AM EST
Thu Dec. 3, 2009 5:14 PM EST
Thu Dec. 3, 2009 4:42 PM EST
Thu Dec. 3, 2009 6:00 AM EST
Wed Dec. 2, 2009 11:43 AM EST
Tue Dec. 1, 2009 1:37 PM EST
Tue Dec. 1, 2009 11:41 AM EST
Mon Nov. 30, 2009 5:09 PM EST
Mon Nov. 30, 2009 12:41 PM EST
Mon Nov. 30, 2009 11:57 AM EST
Mon Nov. 30, 2009 11:36 AM EST
mary-landrieu.jpg
Wed Nov. 25, 2009 6:19 AM EST
Tue Nov. 24, 2009 7:18 PM EST
Mon Nov. 23, 2009 9:14 AM EST
Fri Nov. 20, 2009 10:49 AM EST
Fri Nov. 20, 2009 10:30 AM EST
Fri Nov. 20, 2009 10:13 AM EST
reid-obama.jpg
Wed Nov. 18, 2009 3:11 PM EST
obama-holder.jpg
Wed Nov. 18, 2009 2:30 PM EST
Wed Nov. 18, 2009 10:56 AM EST
Wed Nov. 18, 2009 10:40 AM EST
Wed Nov. 18, 2009 9:41 AM EST
Wed Nov. 18, 2009 9:17 AM EST
adolf-eichmann.jpg
Mon Nov. 16, 2009 6:31 PM EST
Mon Nov. 16, 2009 1:17 PM EST
renminbi-banknotes.jpg
Mon Nov. 16, 2009 1:13 PM EST
Mon Nov. 16, 2009 9:57 AM EST
curtis-sketch.jpg
Sat Nov. 14, 2009 12:17 AM EST
Fri Nov. 13, 2009 3:02 PM EST
Fri Nov. 13, 2009 11:33 AM EST
Fri Nov. 13, 2009 10:18 AM EST
Thu Nov. 12, 2009 3:52 PM EST
Thu Nov. 12, 2009 3:30 PM EST