Nick Baumann

Nick Baumann

Nick is a former Mother Jones senior editor in our DC bureau. Nick has also written for The Economist, The Atlantic, the Washington Monthly, and Commonweal. Email tips and insights to nbaumann [at] motherjones [dot] com. You can also follow him on Facebook.

Get my RSS |
Fri May. 2, 2008 12:47 PM EDT
Wed Apr. 16, 2008 6:05 PM EDT
Mon Apr. 14, 2008 2:40 PM EDT
Mon Apr. 7, 2008 1:36 PM EDT
Mon Mar. 31, 2008 2:34 PM EDT
Thu Mar. 20, 2008 3:13 PM EDT
Tue Mar. 18, 2008 7:10 PM EDT
Fri Feb. 22, 2008 4:32 PM EST
Thu Feb. 14, 2008 8:53 PM EST
Wed Feb. 13, 2008 5:40 PM EST
Fri Feb. 8, 2008 12:46 PM EST
Wed Feb. 6, 2008 2:02 AM EST
Tue Feb. 5, 2008 10:35 PM EST
Mon Jan. 28, 2008 10:11 PM EST
Thu Jan. 17, 2008 7:43 PM EST
Thu Jan. 10, 2008 5:36 PM EST
Tue Jan. 8, 2008 5:37 PM EST
Fri Jan. 4, 2008 2:06 PM EST
Thu Dec. 20, 2007 12:44 PM EST
Wed Dec. 19, 2007 1:34 PM EST
Mon Nov. 19, 2007 10:33 AM EST
Mon Nov. 19, 2007 10:29 AM EST
Wed Oct. 24, 2007 1:31 PM EDT
Tue Oct. 23, 2007 11:37 AM EDT
Wed Oct. 17, 2007 4:18 PM EDT
Wed Oct. 17, 2007 2:24 PM EDT
Mon Oct. 15, 2007 1:35 PM EDT
Mon Oct. 15, 2007 11:43 AM EDT
Wed Oct. 10, 2007 3:38 PM EDT
Wed Oct. 10, 2007 10:00 AM EDT