Nick Baumann

Nick Baumann

Senior Editor

Nick is based in our DC bureau, where he covers national politics and civil liberties issues. Nick has also written for The Economist, The Atlantic, The Washington Monthly, and Commonweal. Email tips and insights to nbaumann [at] motherjones [dot] com. You can also follow him on Facebook.

Get my RSS |

Advertise on MotherJones.com

Tue Jan. 18, 2011 3:15 PM PST
Sat Jan. 15, 2011 4:00 PM PST
Fri Jan. 14, 2011 10:30 AM PST
Thu Jan. 13, 2011 10:18 AM PST
Mon Jan. 10, 2011 1:01 AM PST
Tue Jan. 4, 2011 10:02 AM PST
Mon Jan. 3, 2011 9:33 AM PST
Tue Dec. 21, 2010 8:15 AM PST
Thu Dec. 16, 2010 10:25 AM PST
Thu Dec. 16, 2010 4:49 AM PST
Wed Dec. 15, 2010 3:52 PM PST
Wed Dec. 15, 2010 11:39 AM PST
Wed Dec. 15, 2010 10:55 AM PST
Wed Dec. 15, 2010 10:55 AM PST
Tue Dec. 14, 2010 11:48 AM PST
Tue Dec. 14, 2010 10:55 AM PST
Mon Dec. 13, 2010 3:30 PM PST
Mon Dec. 13, 2010 8:48 AM PST
Thu Dec. 9, 2010 10:20 AM PST
Thu Dec. 9, 2010 4:37 AM PST
Tue Dec. 7, 2010 4:51 AM PST
Tue Nov. 30, 2010 11:50 PM PST
Tue Nov. 30, 2010 1:35 PM PST
Tue Nov. 30, 2010 12:00 PM PST
Tue Nov. 16, 2010 12:51 PM PST
Fri Nov. 12, 2010 11:14 AM PST
Fri Nov. 12, 2010 4:18 AM PST
Thu Nov. 11, 2010 10:56 AM PST
Thu Nov. 11, 2010 9:46 AM PST
Wed Nov. 10, 2010 9:25 AM PST
Mon Nov. 8, 2010 11:43 AM PST
Mon Nov. 8, 2010 10:09 AM PST
Mon Nov. 8, 2010 9:06 AM PST
Fri Nov. 5, 2010 12:26 PM PDT