Nick Baumann

Nick is a former Mother Jones senior editor in our DC bureau. Nick has also written for The Economist, The Atlantic, the Washington Monthly, and Commonweal. Email tips and insights to nbaumann [at] motherjones [dot] com. You can also follow him on Facebook.

chris-dodd-makeover-mother-jones.jpg
Fri Oct. 2, 2009 6:14 AM EDT
Thu Oct. 1, 2009 3:29 PM EDT
Thu Oct. 1, 2009 1:21 PM EDT
Thu Oct. 1, 2009 12:12 PM EDT
Mon Sep. 28, 2009 2:20 PM EDT
gold-safe.jpg
Mon Sep. 28, 2009 7:00 AM EDT
obama-left.jpg
Wed Sep. 23, 2009 7:50 PM EDT
Tue Sep. 22, 2009 4:13 PM EDT
use-your-phone.jpg
Tue Sep. 22, 2009 3:48 PM EDT
Wed Sep. 16, 2009 1:27 PM EDT
darrell-issa-smile.jpg
Wed Sep. 16, 2009 8:00 AM EDT
Tue Sep. 15, 2009 10:33 AM EDT
Mon Sep. 14, 2009 3:56 PM EDT
Mon Sep. 14, 2009 1:32 PM EDT
Mon Sep. 14, 2009 9:09 AM EDT
Fri Sep. 4, 2009 11:19 AM EDT
Thu Sep. 3, 2009 12:55 PM EDT
Thu Sep. 3, 2009 11:22 AM EDT
Thu Sep. 3, 2009 11:03 AM EDT
Fri Aug. 28, 2009 7:09 AM EDT
Thu Aug. 27, 2009 12:09 PM EDT
Wed Aug. 26, 2009 3:10 PM EDT
obama-kennedy-630x420.jpg
Wed Aug. 26, 2009 10:42 AM EDT
Wed Aug. 26, 2009 10:24 AM EDT
Wed Aug. 26, 2009 7:22 AM EDT
Tue Aug. 25, 2009 2:39 PM EDT
Tue Aug. 25, 2009 11:09 AM EDT
Tue Aug. 25, 2009 9:54 AM EDT
Mon Aug. 24, 2009 5:20 PM EDT