Nick Baumann

Nick is a former Mother Jones senior editor in our DC bureau. Nick has also written for The Economist, The Atlantic, the Washington Monthly, and Commonweal. Email tips and insights to nbaumann [at] motherjones [dot] com. You can also follow him on Facebook.

chris-dodd-makeover-mother-jones.jpg
Fri Oct. 2, 2009 5:14 AM EDT
Thu Oct. 1, 2009 2:29 PM EDT
Thu Oct. 1, 2009 12:21 PM EDT
Thu Oct. 1, 2009 11:12 AM EDT
Mon Sep. 28, 2009 1:20 PM EDT
gold-safe.jpg
Mon Sep. 28, 2009 6:00 AM EDT
obama-left.jpg
Wed Sep. 23, 2009 6:50 PM EDT
Tue Sep. 22, 2009 3:13 PM EDT
use-your-phone.jpg
Tue Sep. 22, 2009 2:48 PM EDT
Wed Sep. 16, 2009 12:27 PM EDT
darrell-issa-smile.jpg
Wed Sep. 16, 2009 7:00 AM EDT
Tue Sep. 15, 2009 9:33 AM EDT
Mon Sep. 14, 2009 2:56 PM EDT
Mon Sep. 14, 2009 12:32 PM EDT
Mon Sep. 14, 2009 8:09 AM EDT
Fri Sep. 4, 2009 10:19 AM EDT
Thu Sep. 3, 2009 11:55 AM EDT
Thu Sep. 3, 2009 10:22 AM EDT
Thu Sep. 3, 2009 10:03 AM EDT
Fri Aug. 28, 2009 6:09 AM EDT
Thu Aug. 27, 2009 11:09 AM EDT
Wed Aug. 26, 2009 2:10 PM EDT
obama-kennedy-630x420.jpg
Wed Aug. 26, 2009 9:42 AM EDT
Wed Aug. 26, 2009 9:24 AM EDT
Wed Aug. 26, 2009 6:22 AM EDT
Tue Aug. 25, 2009 1:39 PM EDT
Tue Aug. 25, 2009 10:09 AM EDT
Tue Aug. 25, 2009 8:54 AM EDT
Mon Aug. 24, 2009 4:20 PM EDT