Nick Baumann

Nick Baumann

Senior Editor

Nick is based in our DC bureau, where he covers national politics and civil liberties issues. Nick has also written for The Economist, The Atlantic, the Washington Monthly, and Commonweal. Email tips and insights to nbaumann [at] motherjones [dot] com. You can also follow him on Facebook.

Get my RSS |

Advertise on MotherJones.com

Tue Jul. 20, 2010 1:25 PM EDT
Tue Jul. 20, 2010 12:38 PM EDT
Mon Jul. 19, 2010 1:32 PM EDT
Mon Jul. 19, 2010 12:59 PM EDT
Mon Jul. 19, 2010 11:49 AM EDT
Mon Jul. 19, 2010 9:47 AM EDT
Fri Jul. 16, 2010 11:27 AM EDT
Wed Jul. 14, 2010 9:32 AM EDT
Tue Jul. 13, 2010 2:38 PM EDT
Tue Jul. 13, 2010 11:56 AM EDT
Mon Jul. 12, 2010 3:21 PM EDT
Mon Jul. 12, 2010 3:12 PM EDT
Fri Jul. 9, 2010 11:07 AM EDT
Wed Jul. 7, 2010 2:12 PM EDT
Tue Jul. 6, 2010 10:24 AM EDT
Tue Jun. 29, 2010 5:01 AM EDT
Mon Jun. 28, 2010 11:42 AM EDT
Mon Jun. 28, 2010 10:27 AM EDT
Fri Jun. 11, 2010 1:16 PM EDT
Fri Jun. 11, 2010 12:36 PM EDT
Thu Jun. 10, 2010 5:35 AM EDT
Thu Jun. 10, 2010 5:30 AM EDT
Wed Jun. 9, 2010 12:46 PM EDT
Wed Jun. 9, 2010 12:22 PM EDT
Wed Jun. 9, 2010 11:15 AM EDT
Tue Jun. 8, 2010 11:57 PM EDT
Thu Jun. 3, 2010 8:28 AM EDT
Wed May. 26, 2010 12:19 PM EDT
Wed May. 26, 2010 9:47 AM EDT
Wed May. 19, 2010 12:51 AM EDT
Fri May. 14, 2010 11:48 AM EDT
Tue May. 11, 2010 3:06 PM EDT
Mon May. 10, 2010 1:11 PM EDT
Fri May. 7, 2010 1:21 PM EDT
Wed May. 5, 2010 11:44 AM EDT
Wed May. 5, 2010 10:41 AM EDT
Tue May. 4, 2010 4:01 PM EDT
Tue May. 4, 2010 11:00 AM EDT
Mon May. 3, 2010 11:23 AM EDT
Mon May. 3, 2010 10:28 AM EDT