Nick Baumann

Nick Baumann

Nick is a former Mother Jones senior editor in our DC bureau. Nick has also written for The Economist, The Atlantic, the Washington Monthly, and Commonweal. Email tips and insights to nbaumann [at] motherjones [dot] com. You can also follow him on Facebook.

Get my RSS |
Wed Feb. 3, 2010 3:39 PM EST
Wed Feb. 3, 2010 2:53 PM EST
Wed Feb. 3, 2010 12:54 PM EST
Tue Feb. 2, 2010 1:56 PM EST
Thu Jan. 28, 2010 7:01 PM EST
Wed Jan. 27, 2010 8:12 PM EST
Wed Jan. 27, 2010 2:50 PM EST
Wed Jan. 27, 2010 11:33 AM EST
Wed Jan. 27, 2010 8:15 AM EST
Tue Jan. 26, 2010 8:14 AM EST
Mon Jan. 25, 2010 6:21 PM EST
Mon Jan. 25, 2010 3:08 PM EST
Mon Jan. 25, 2010 1:33 PM EST
Mon Jan. 25, 2010 12:14 PM EST
Fri Jan. 22, 2010 4:25 PM EST
Fri Jan. 22, 2010 3:44 PM EST
Fri Jan. 22, 2010 1:51 PM EST
Fri Jan. 22, 2010 1:50 PM EST
Thu Jan. 21, 2010 4:27 PM EST
Thu Jan. 21, 2010 1:54 PM EST
Thu Jan. 21, 2010 12:17 PM EST
Wed Jan. 20, 2010 12:34 PM EST
Wed Jan. 20, 2010 12:09 PM EST
Tue Jan. 19, 2010 6:11 PM EST
Tue Jan. 19, 2010 1:25 PM EST
Sun Jan. 17, 2010 7:02 PM EST
Sun Jan. 17, 2010 6:25 PM EST
Fri Jan. 15, 2010 3:37 PM EST
Fri Jan. 15, 2010 2:47 PM EST
Fri Jan. 15, 2010 2:15 PM EST
Thu Jan. 14, 2010 1:05 PM EST
Thu Jan. 14, 2010 12:39 PM EST
Wed Jan. 13, 2010 1:23 PM EST
Wed Jan. 13, 2010 1:13 PM EST
Tue Jan. 12, 2010 1:57 PM EST
Tue Jan. 12, 2010 1:26 PM EST
Tue Jan. 12, 2010 12:49 PM EST
Tue Jan. 12, 2010 12:25 PM EST
Tue Jan. 12, 2010 7:35 AM EST
Mon Jan. 11, 2010 3:52 PM EST
Mon Jan. 11, 2010 2:19 PM EST
Thu Jan. 7, 2010 5:27 PM EST
Thu Jan. 7, 2010 3:43 PM EST
Thu Jan. 7, 2010 2:41 PM EST
Thu Jan. 7, 2010 12:41 PM EST
Wed Jan. 6, 2010 8:11 PM EST
Wed Jan. 6, 2010 6:15 PM EST
Wed Jan. 6, 2010 2:06 PM EST