Nick Baumann

Nick is a former Mother Jones senior editor in our DC bureau. Nick has also written for The Economist, The Atlantic, the Washington Monthly, and Commonweal. Email tips and insights to nbaumann [at] motherjones [dot] com. You can also follow him on Facebook.

Mon Aug. 23, 2010 6:00 AM EDT
Fri Aug. 20, 2010 11:05 AM EDT
Thu Aug. 19, 2010 2:42 PM EDT
Wed Aug. 18, 2010 5:55 AM EDT
Mon Aug. 16, 2010 1:55 PM EDT
Mon Aug. 16, 2010 12:00 PM EDT
Mon Aug. 16, 2010 11:00 AM EDT
Fri Aug. 13, 2010 10:16 AM EDT
Thu Aug. 12, 2010 2:36 PM EDT
Thu Aug. 12, 2010 1:29 PM EDT
Wed Aug. 11, 2010 6:10 AM EDT
Mon Aug. 9, 2010 4:00 PM EDT
Wed Aug. 4, 2010 3:25 PM EDT
Wed Aug. 4, 2010 7:00 AM EDT
Wed Aug. 4, 2010 1:07 AM EDT
Wed Aug. 4, 2010 12:03 AM EDT
Tue Aug. 3, 2010 10:25 AM EDT
Thu Jul. 29, 2010 10:26 AM EDT
Mon Jul. 26, 2010 1:35 PM EDT
Mon Jul. 26, 2010 12:49 PM EDT
Mon Jul. 26, 2010 12:00 PM EDT
Mon Jul. 26, 2010 10:48 AM EDT
Fri Jul. 23, 2010 4:32 PM EDT
Fri Jul. 23, 2010 10:34 AM EDT
Thu Jul. 22, 2010 10:58 AM EDT
Wed Jul. 21, 2010 3:15 PM EDT
Wed Jul. 21, 2010 10:17 AM EDT
Wed Jul. 21, 2010 6:30 AM EDT
Tue Jul. 20, 2010 2:25 PM EDT