Nina Liss-Schultz

Nina Liss-Schultz

Nina Liss-Schultz is a former senior online editorial fellow at Mother Jones. Before joining MoJo, Nina was an editorial intern at Bitch Magazine in Portland, Oregon. In the past she has worked for Think Progress, NARAL Pro-Choice Oregon, and the Business and Human Rights Resource Centre. You can follow her @NinaLisss.

Get my RSS |
Thu Jul. 31, 2014 6:00 AM EDT
Fri May. 30, 2014 6:00 AM EDT
Mon Mar. 31, 2014 7:38 PM EDT
Mon Mar. 17, 2014 6:00 AM EDT
Fri Feb. 21, 2014 7:00 AM EST
Mon Feb. 3, 2014 7:00 AM EST
Thu Jan. 9, 2014 7:00 AM EST
Mon Dec. 16, 2013 7:00 AM EST
Fri Nov. 15, 2013 7:00 AM EST
Tue Sep. 10, 2013 6:00 AM EDT
Fri Aug. 23, 2013 6:00 AM EDT