Patrick Caldwell

Patrick Caldwell is a reporter in Mother Jones' DC bureau. Previously, he covered domestic politics for The American Prospect and elections for the American Independent. His work has also appeared in The Nation, The New Republic, National Journal Magazine and the Washington Independent. Email any and all tips to pcaldwell [at] motherjones [dot] com. Follow his tweets at @patcaldwell.

Tim Kaine
Thu Jul. 14, 2016 5:07 PM EDT
Al Franken
Tue Jul. 12, 2016 4:05 PM EDT
Platform
Fri Jul. 1, 2016 4:28 PM EDT
Hillary Clinton and Bernie Sanders
Tue Jun. 14, 2016 7:51 PM EDT
Donald Trump
Mon May. 23, 2016 11:49 AM EDT
Tue May. 17, 2016 11:05 PM EDT
Mitt Romney and Donald Trump
Wed May. 11, 2016 4:03 PM EDT
Donald Trump
Wed May. 11, 2016 5:00 AM EDT
Fri May. 6, 2016 3:25 PM EDT
Donald Trump
Wed May. 4, 2016 2:08 PM EDT
Bernie Sanders
Tue May. 3, 2016 8:16 PM EDT