Patrick Caldwell

Patrick Caldwell is a reporter in Mother Jones' DC bureau. Previously, he covered domestic politics for The American Prospect and elections for the American Independent. His work has also appeared in The Nation, The New Republic, National Journal Magazine and the Washington Independent. Email any and all tips to pcaldwell [at] motherjones [dot] com. Follow his tweets at @patcaldwell.

Donald Trump
Mon May. 23, 2016 11:49 AM EDT
Tue May. 17, 2016 11:05 PM EDT
Mitt Romney and Donald Trump
Wed May. 11, 2016 4:03 PM EDT
Donald Trump
Wed May. 11, 2016 5:00 AM EDT
Fri May. 6, 2016 3:25 PM EDT
Donald Trump
Wed May. 4, 2016 2:08 PM EDT
Bernie Sanders
Tue May. 3, 2016 8:16 PM EDT
Chris Van Hollen and Donna Edwards
Tue Apr. 26, 2016 5:00 AM EDT
Ted Cruz
Tue Apr. 5, 2016 8:30 PM EDT
Donald Trump
Mon Apr. 4, 2016 7:11 AM EDT
Bernie Sanders
Sat Apr. 2, 2016 5:00 AM EDT
Scott Walker
Tue Mar. 29, 2016 9:35 AM EDT
Hillary Clinton
Tue Mar. 22, 2016 10:32 PM EDT
Trump
Tue Mar. 22, 2016 10:25 PM EDT