Stephanie Mencimer

Stephanie works in Mother Jones' Washington bureau. A Utah native and graduate of a crappy public university not worth mentioning, she has spent several years hanging out with angry white people who occasionally don tricorne hats and come to lunch meetings heavily armed.

pro-choice rally
Tue Dec. 27, 2011 7:00 AM EST
Wed Dec. 14, 2011 7:53 AM EST
attorney general eric holder
Wed Dec. 7, 2011 7:00 AM EST
Tue Nov. 29, 2011 11:55 AM EST
Tue Nov. 22, 2011 2:00 PM EST
super committee
Mon Nov. 21, 2011 7:00 AM EST
drugs sign
Tue Nov. 15, 2011 7:00 AM EST
Fri Nov. 11, 2011 7:31 AM EST
Herman Cain
Fri Nov. 11, 2011 7:00 AM EST
Wed Nov. 9, 2011 1:24 PM EST
Tue Nov. 8, 2011 4:36 PM EST
Mon Nov. 7, 2011 11:33 AM EST
Fri Nov. 4, 2011 4:17 PM EDT
Wed Nov. 2, 2011 5:54 PM EDT
Tue Nov. 1, 2011 10:15 AM EDT
Mon Oct. 31, 2011 11:45 AM EDT
Wed Oct. 26, 2011 2:04 PM EDT
Wed Oct. 26, 2011 6:23 AM EDT
Biking capitol building
Tue Oct. 25, 2011 12:24 PM EDT
Marco Rubio
Thu Oct. 20, 2011 12:56 PM EDT
Wed Oct. 19, 2011 6:00 AM EDT
family feud
Tue Oct. 18, 2011 3:42 PM EDT
pennies
Tue Oct. 18, 2011 11:38 AM EDT
Thu Oct. 13, 2011 12:46 PM EDT