Stephen Robert Morse

A native New Yorker, Morse attended the University of Pennsylvania and University of East Anglia. When his political sitcom “Capitol Punishment” was destroyed by Hollywood, he relocated to San Francisco for its cleaner air and better characters. He spends his free time finding fodder for MyTwoCensus.com and making people laugh.

Get my RSS
Mon Sep. 21, 2009 6:01 AM EDT
Fri Aug. 14, 2009 4:59 PM EDT
Thu Aug. 6, 2009 1:14 PM EDT
Wed Aug. 5, 2009 2:49 PM EDT
Tue Aug. 4, 2009 3:25 PM EDT
Tue Aug. 4, 2009 12:05 PM EDT
Fri Jul. 31, 2009 5:45 PM EDT
Thu Jul. 30, 2009 4:56 PM EDT
Tue Jul. 28, 2009 8:13 PM EDT
Fri Jul. 24, 2009 2:47 PM EDT
Thu Jul. 23, 2009 5:58 PM EDT
Fri Jul. 10, 2009 1:09 PM EDT
Wed Jul. 8, 2009 4:38 PM EDT
Tue Jun. 30, 2009 2:06 PM EDT
Fri Jun. 26, 2009 4:26 PM EDT
Tue Jun. 23, 2009 3:00 PM EDT
Fri Jun. 19, 2009 2:23 PM EDT
Thu Jun. 18, 2009 5:07 PM EDT
Wed Jun. 17, 2009 6:21 PM EDT
Tue Jun. 16, 2009 7:19 PM EDT
Tue Jun. 16, 2009 7:05 PM EDT
Tue Jun. 16, 2009 6:55 AM EDT
Fri Jun. 12, 2009 8:30 PM EDT
Thu Jun. 11, 2009 1:22 PM EDT
Thu Jun. 11, 2009 6:59 AM EDT
Wed Jun. 10, 2009 6:59 AM EDT