Tim McDonnell

Tim McDonnell joined Climate Desk after stints at Mother Jones and Sierra magazine. He remains a cheerful guy despite covering climate change all the time. Originally from Tucson, Tim loves tortillas and epic walks.

Hurricane
Tue Nov. 12, 2013 6:00 AM EST
Sun Nov. 10, 2013 1:00 PM EST
Tue Oct. 22, 2013 2:41 PM EDT
coal plant
Tue Oct. 15, 2013 3:12 PM EDT
Mon Oct. 14, 2013 5:00 AM EDT
comiso
Fri Sep. 27, 2013 2:00 PM EDT
Wed Sep. 4, 2013 5:00 AM EDT
Dorothy Peteet portrait
Fri Aug. 9, 2013 5:00 AM EDT
Heat map
Tue Aug. 6, 2013 2:49 PM EDT
Mon Jul. 29, 2013 7:17 AM EDT
Mon Jul. 1, 2013 12:38 PM EDT
Obama Solar
Tue Jun. 25, 2013 10:56 AM EDT
Fri Jun. 21, 2013 12:13 PM EDT
Thu May. 16, 2013 5:00 AM EDT