Tim Murphy

Tim Murphy

Reporter

Tim Murphy is a senior reporter in MoJo's DC bureau. His writing has been featured in Slate and the Washington Monthly. Email him with tips and insights at tmurphy [at] motherjones [dot] com.

Get my RSS |

Advertise on MotherJones.com

Wed Dec. 14, 2011 7:00 AM EST
Tue Dec. 13, 2011 10:00 AM EST
Mon Dec. 12, 2011 10:34 AM EST
Sat Dec. 10, 2011 11:06 PM EST
Fri Dec. 9, 2011 12:33 PM EST
Tue Dec. 6, 2011 12:00 PM EST
Mon Dec. 5, 2011 11:31 AM EST
Thu Dec. 1, 2011 11:07 AM EST
Tue Nov. 29, 2011 5:30 PM EST
Tue Nov. 29, 2011 5:20 PM EST
Tue Nov. 22, 2011 10:47 PM EST
Tue Nov. 22, 2011 7:17 AM EST
Mon Nov. 21, 2011 1:14 PM EST
Fri Nov. 18, 2011 3:16 PM EST
Thu Nov. 17, 2011 11:46 AM EST
Fri Nov. 11, 2011 4:47 PM EST
Thu Nov. 10, 2011 11:50 AM EST
Wed Nov. 9, 2011 10:33 PM EST
Wed Nov. 9, 2011 10:03 PM EST
Wed Nov. 9, 2011 9:19 PM EST
Wed Nov. 9, 2011 12:41 PM EST
Tue Nov. 8, 2011 3:18 PM EST
Fri Nov. 4, 2011 10:04 AM EDT