Tim Murphy

Tim Murphy is a senior reporter at Mother Jones. Email him with tips and insights at tmurphy@motherjones.com.

wayne lapierre
Fri Mar. 15, 2013 12:11 PM EDT
Thu Mar. 14, 2013 11:55 AM EDT
Obamaphone
Tue Mar. 12, 2013 11:55 AM EDT
Bush home
Thu Mar. 7, 2013 10:37 AM EST
Bob McDonnell
Thu Feb. 28, 2013 11:46 AM EST
Ashley Judd
Tue Feb. 26, 2013 10:26 AM EST
Montana sign
Wed Feb. 20, 2013 4:26 PM EST
California prison
Fri Feb. 8, 2013 6:11 AM EST
covered wagon
Thu Feb. 7, 2013 10:16 AM EST
Atlas Shrugged
Mon Jan. 28, 2013 2:45 PM EST
Texas
Thu Jan. 24, 2013 10:42 AM EST