Tim Murphy

Tim Murphy is a senior reporter at Mother Jones. Email him with tips and insights at tmurphy@motherjones.com.

Steve Stockman
Mon Mar. 18, 2013 3:11 PM EDT
Steven Crowder
Mon Mar. 18, 2013 10:37 AM EDT
wayne lapierre
Fri Mar. 15, 2013 1:11 PM EDT
Thu Mar. 14, 2013 12:55 PM EDT
Obamaphone
Tue Mar. 12, 2013 12:55 PM EDT
Bush home
Thu Mar. 7, 2013 11:37 AM EST
Bob McDonnell
Thu Feb. 28, 2013 12:46 PM EST
Ashley Judd
Tue Feb. 26, 2013 11:26 AM EST
Montana sign
Wed Feb. 20, 2013 5:26 PM EST
California prison
Fri Feb. 8, 2013 7:11 AM EST
covered wagon
Thu Feb. 7, 2013 11:16 AM EST
Atlas Shrugged
Mon Jan. 28, 2013 3:45 PM EST