Tim Murphy

Tim Murphy is a senior reporter at Mother Jones. Email him with tips and insights at tmurphy@motherjones.com.

capitol
Wed Jan. 2, 2013 12:16 PM EST
Sen. John Kerry
Fri Dec. 21, 2012 3:08 PM EST
Wiki Weapon
Fri Dec. 21, 2012 7:01 AM EST
Thu Dec. 20, 2012 7:06 AM EST
backpack
Tue Dec. 18, 2012 12:24 PM EST
Michele Bachmann
Wed Dec. 12, 2012 1:41 PM EST
wizard
Thu Dec. 6, 2012 10:54 AM EST
congressional brawl
Wed Dec. 5, 2012 7:03 AM EST
Tue Dec. 4, 2012 7:08 AM EST
Mitt Romney
Mon Dec. 3, 2012 1:25 PM EST
Rick Santorum
Tue Nov. 27, 2012 1:44 PM EST
Rep. Allen West
Mon Nov. 19, 2012 3:13 PM EST
Marco Rubio
Mon Nov. 19, 2012 11:22 AM EST
Thu Nov. 15, 2012 7:03 AM EST
UN takeover
Wed Nov. 14, 2012 11:15 AM EST
Rep. Allen West
Mon Nov. 12, 2012 11:31 AM EST
Pete Stark
Thu Nov. 8, 2012 2:45 PM EST
Elizabeth Warren
Wed Nov. 7, 2012 3:48 PM EST
Alan Grayson
Tue Nov. 6, 2012 11:20 PM EST
Elizabeth Warren
Tue Nov. 6, 2012 10:44 PM EST
Barack Obama
Tue Nov. 6, 2012 2:02 PM EST