Tim Murphy

Tim Murphy is a senior reporter at Mother Jones. Email him with tips and insights at tmurphy@motherjones.com.

Rick Santorum
Tue Nov. 27, 2012 12:44 PM EST
Rep. Allen West
Mon Nov. 19, 2012 2:13 PM EST
Marco Rubio
Mon Nov. 19, 2012 10:22 AM EST
Thu Nov. 15, 2012 6:03 AM EST
UN takeover
Wed Nov. 14, 2012 10:15 AM EST
Rep. Allen West
Mon Nov. 12, 2012 10:31 AM EST
Pete Stark
Thu Nov. 8, 2012 1:45 PM EST
Elizabeth Warren
Wed Nov. 7, 2012 2:48 PM EST
Alan Grayson
Tue Nov. 6, 2012 10:20 PM EST
Elizabeth Warren
Tue Nov. 6, 2012 9:44 PM EST
Barack Obama
Tue Nov. 6, 2012 1:02 PM EST
Mitt Romney and Paul Ryan
Thu Nov. 1, 2012 1:08 PM EDT
Denny Rehberg
Wed Oct. 31, 2012 4:09 PM EDT
woman spanking boy
Tue Oct. 23, 2012 5:08 AM EDT
voting
Wed Oct. 17, 2012 9:26 AM EDT
Thu Oct. 11, 2012 9:24 PM EDT
obama shirt
Wed Oct. 10, 2012 1:44 PM EDT