Tim Murphy

Tim Murphy is a senior reporter at Mother Jones. Email him with tips and insights at tmurphy@motherjones.com.

woman spanking boy
Tue Oct. 23, 2012 5:08 AM EDT
voting
Wed Oct. 17, 2012 9:26 AM EDT
Thu Oct. 11, 2012 9:24 PM EDT
obama shirt
Wed Oct. 10, 2012 1:44 PM EDT
Paul Ryan
Tue Oct. 9, 2012 10:26 AM EDT
Rep. Allen West
Fri Oct. 5, 2012 9:27 AM EDT
virgil goode
Mon Oct. 1, 2012 5:00 AM EDT
Todd Akin
Fri Sep. 28, 2012 12:18 PM EDT
Mitt Romney
Fri Sep. 28, 2012 9:53 AM EDT
Thu Sep. 27, 2012 10:03 AM EDT
Mon Sep. 24, 2012 9:20 AM EDT
Scott Brown
Fri Sep. 21, 2012 9:52 AM EDT
Wed Sep. 19, 2012 12:17 PM EDT
hug
Wed Sep. 19, 2012 5:00 AM EDT