Tim Murphy

Tim Murphy is a senior reporter at Mother Jones. Email him with tips and insights at tmurphy@motherjones.com.

gingrich poster
Wed Aug. 29, 2012 1:45 PM EDT
obama at restaurant
Tue Aug. 28, 2012 7:41 PM EDT
todd akin
Tue Aug. 28, 2012 4:10 PM EDT
Tue Aug. 28, 2012 7:29 AM EDT
Romney
Fri Aug. 17, 2012 10:59 AM EDT
Romney VP app
Mon Aug. 13, 2012 11:25 AM EDT
Mon Aug. 13, 2012 9:53 AM EDT
Lou Ann Zelenik
Mon Jul. 30, 2012 5:00 AM EDT
Allen Quist
Fri Jul. 27, 2012 5:00 AM EDT
Mitt Romney
Thu Jul. 26, 2012 5:00 AM EDT
Larry Pratt
Wed Jul. 25, 2012 5:00 AM EDT
Scott Walker
Thu Jul. 19, 2012 9:32 AM EDT
Rick Perry
Wed Jul. 18, 2012 9:16 AM EDT