Tim Murphy

Tim Murphy is a senior reporter at Mother Jones. Email him with tips and insights at tmurphy@motherjones.com.

Runaway Slave
Fri Feb. 10, 2012 7:30 AM EST
Thu Feb. 9, 2012 2:33 PM EST
Newt and Ellen
Tue Feb. 7, 2012 1:38 PM EST
Newt Clinton
Mon Feb. 6, 2012 10:00 AM EST
Fri Feb. 3, 2012 6:54 PM EST
Money received and spent by GOP candidates
Tue Jan. 31, 2012 2:47 PM EST
Hacker Hussein
Tue Jan. 31, 2012 7:00 AM EST
newt gingrich
Mon Jan. 30, 2012 7:00 AM EST
Sat Jan. 28, 2012 7:00 AM EST
Mars base
Fri Jan. 27, 2012 12:38 PM EST
health chair
Fri Jan. 27, 2012 12:08 PM EST
Thu Jan. 26, 2012 8:55 PM EST
Ronald Reagan and Newt Gingrich
Thu Jan. 26, 2012 1:55 PM EST
Blanket toss
Thu Jan. 26, 2012 7:00 AM EST
Newt shuttle
Wed Jan. 25, 2012 9:48 PM EST
Newt Gingrich
Tue Jan. 24, 2012 10:52 AM EST
Newt Gingrich
Mon Jan. 23, 2012 4:14 PM EST
Newt Gingrich
Sat Jan. 21, 2012 11:30 PM EST
Newt Gingrich
Sat Jan. 21, 2012 11:17 AM EST
Rick Santorum
Thu Jan. 19, 2012 9:58 PM EST
romney profile shot
Thu Jan. 19, 2012 9:00 PM EST
newt gingrich
Thu Jan. 19, 2012 5:09 PM EST