Tim Murphy

Tim Murphy is a senior reporter at Mother Jones. Email him with tips and insights at tmurphy@motherjones.com.

Mars base
Fri Jan. 27, 2012 11:38 AM EST
health chair
Fri Jan. 27, 2012 11:08 AM EST
Thu Jan. 26, 2012 7:55 PM EST
Ronald Reagan and Newt Gingrich
Thu Jan. 26, 2012 12:55 PM EST
Blanket toss
Thu Jan. 26, 2012 6:00 AM EST
Newt shuttle
Wed Jan. 25, 2012 8:48 PM EST
Newt Gingrich
Tue Jan. 24, 2012 9:52 AM EST
Newt Gingrich
Mon Jan. 23, 2012 3:14 PM EST
Newt Gingrich
Sat Jan. 21, 2012 10:30 PM EST
Newt Gingrich
Sat Jan. 21, 2012 10:17 AM EST
Rick Santorum
Thu Jan. 19, 2012 8:58 PM EST
romney profile shot
Thu Jan. 19, 2012 8:00 PM EST
newt gingrich
Thu Jan. 19, 2012 4:09 PM EST
aircraft carrier
Wed Jan. 18, 2012 4:17 PM EST
Newt Gingrich and Pitt the Younger
Wed Jan. 18, 2012 6:00 AM EST
Mon Jan. 16, 2012 11:22 PM EST
Mon Jan. 16, 2012 9:11 PM EST
Jon Huntsman
Sun Jan. 15, 2012 10:15 PM EST
Newt Gingrich
Fri Jan. 13, 2012 4:10 PM EST
Newt Gingrich
Thu Jan. 12, 2012 1:49 PM EST