Tom Philpott

Tom Philpott has been at MoJo since 2011. His award-winning writing on food politics has appeared in numerous publications, and he was a cofounder in 2004 of Maverick Farms in Valle Crucis, North Carolina. He is currently based in Austin, Texas. For more information, see his website

 

vanilla
Wed Aug. 20, 2014 5:00 AM EDT
Wed Aug. 6, 2014 5:00 AM EDT
Wed Jul. 23, 2014 5:00 AM EDT
Wed Jul. 16, 2014 5:00 AM EDT
Wed Jul. 16, 2014 5:00 AM EDT
Mon Jul. 14, 2014 5:00 AM EDT
Wed Jul. 9, 2014 5:00 AM EDT
Fri Jun. 6, 2014 2:08 PM EDT
ice cream monster
Wed Jun. 4, 2014 5:00 AM EDT
Thu Apr. 24, 2014 7:27 AM EDT
Wed Apr. 23, 2014 11:01 PM EDT
human hand holding soybeans with field in background
Wed Apr. 23, 2014 5:00 AM EDT