Bill McKibben
20 years after writing one of the earliest and best-known books on climate change, The End of Nature, Bill McKibben founded 350.org. His newest book is called Eaarth: Making a Life in a Tough New World. You can follow him on Twitter here.
Wed Dec. 9, 2009 2:20 PM EST
Mon Dec. 7, 2009 4:31 PM EST
Sat Dec. 5, 2009 6:59 AM EST
Mon Nov. 16, 2009 1:58 PM EST
Mon Nov. 9, 2009 6:05 AM EST
Tue Oct. 27, 2009 11:18 AM EDT
globe-300x250.jpg
Fri Oct. 23, 2009 1:13 PM EDT
historybooks300x200.jpg
Fri Oct. 16, 2009 7:11 PM EDT
Wed Sep. 23, 2009 6:19 PM EDT
Tue Mar. 3, 2009 12:44 AM EST
climate-protest-400x300.jpg
Mon Mar. 2, 2009 10:01 AM EST
Wed Sep. 7, 2005 2:00 AM EDT