Chris Mooney

Chris Mooney

Chris Mooney is the author of four books, including the New York Times bestselling The Republican War on Science. He was a science journalist and podcaster for Mother Jones and host of Climate Desk Live from 2012 to 2014. He is now a staff writer at The Washington Post.

Get my RSS |
Mon Mar. 17, 2014 4:53 PM EDT
Tue Feb. 11, 2014 6:00 AM EST
Tue Feb. 4, 2014 2:02 PM EST
Mon Jan. 27, 2014 11:53 AM EST
Sat Jan. 18, 2014 6:00 AM EST
Fri Jan. 17, 2014 6:00 AM EST
Mon Jan. 6, 2014 12:29 PM EST
Wed Dec. 18, 2013 6:00 AM EST
Wed Dec. 11, 2013 6:00 AM EST
Wed Nov. 13, 2013 11:03 AM EST
Thu Sep. 26, 2013 8:34 AM EDT
Fri Sep. 20, 2013 9:36 AM EDT
Tue Aug. 27, 2013 5:00 AM EDT
Mon Jul. 15, 2013 5:00 AM EDT