Stephanie Mencimer

Stephanie works in Mother Jones' Washington bureau. A Utah native and graduate of a crappy public university not worth mentioning, she has spent several years hanging out with angry white people who occasionally don tricorne hats and come to lunch meetings heavily armed.

Tue Nov. 8, 2011 3:36 PM EST
Mon Nov. 7, 2011 10:33 AM EST
Fri Nov. 4, 2011 3:17 PM EDT
Wed Nov. 2, 2011 4:54 PM EDT
Tue Nov. 1, 2011 9:15 AM EDT
Mon Oct. 31, 2011 10:45 AM EDT
Wed Oct. 26, 2011 1:04 PM EDT
Wed Oct. 26, 2011 5:23 AM EDT
Biking capitol building
Tue Oct. 25, 2011 11:24 AM EDT
Marco Rubio
Thu Oct. 20, 2011 11:56 AM EDT
Wed Oct. 19, 2011 5:00 AM EDT
family feud
Tue Oct. 18, 2011 2:42 PM EDT
pennies
Tue Oct. 18, 2011 10:38 AM EDT
Thu Oct. 13, 2011 11:46 AM EDT
Herman Cain
Tue Oct. 11, 2011 5:00 AM EDT
Fri Oct. 7, 2011 5:35 PM EDT
Wed Oct. 5, 2011 10:37 AM EDT
Tue Sep. 20, 2011 1:45 PM EDT
Fri Sep. 16, 2011 5:25 AM EDT
Thu Sep. 15, 2011 5:00 AM EDT