Stephanie Mencimer

Stephanie works in Mother Jones' Washington bureau. A Utah native and graduate of a crappy public university not worth mentioning, she has spent several years hanging out with angry white people who occasionally don tricorne hats and come to lunch meetings heavily armed.

Wed Feb. 10, 2010 4:43 PM EST
Fri Feb. 5, 2010 6:00 AM EST
Tue Feb. 2, 2010 10:49 AM EST
Sat Jan. 30, 2010 11:17 AM EST
Fri Jan. 29, 2010 3:26 PM EST
Thu Jan. 28, 2010 11:19 AM EST
Wed Jan. 27, 2010 9:20 AM EST
Tue Jan. 26, 2010 6:00 AM EST
Mon Jan. 25, 2010 2:38 PM EST
Mon Jan. 25, 2010 6:00 AM EST
Thu Jan. 21, 2010 12:42 PM EST
Thu Jan. 7, 2010 6:05 AM EST
Wed Dec. 30, 2009 12:24 PM EST
Wed Dec. 30, 2009 11:47 AM EST
Wed Dec. 16, 2009 6:00 AM EST
Tue Dec. 15, 2009 3:46 PM EST
Wed Dec. 9, 2009 5:59 AM EST
Thu Dec. 3, 2009 3:54 PM EST
Tue Dec. 1, 2009 6:00 AM EST
barney-frank-fruitcake.jpg
Mon Nov. 30, 2009 11:32 AM EST
Wed Nov. 18, 2009 9:22 AM EST
Wed Nov. 18, 2009 6:00 AM EST
Tue Nov. 17, 2009 11:47 AM EST
palin-master.jpg
Tue Nov. 17, 2009 6:00 AM EST
Fri Nov. 13, 2009 1:03 PM EST
cap-trade-broke-poor.jpg
Tue Nov. 10, 2009 6:07 AM EST
liars-commies-czars.jpg
Thu Nov. 5, 2009 5:51 PM EST
remember-the-tea-party.jpg
Wed Nov. 4, 2009 6:38 AM EST
matrixobamamaster.jpg
Tue Oct. 27, 2009 10:15 PM EDT
Tue Oct. 13, 2009 11:23 AM EDT
Tue Oct. 13, 2009 9:18 AM EDT
old lady main.jpg
Thu Oct. 8, 2009 5:59 AM EDT
Wed Sep. 23, 2009 12:58 PM EDT
Sat Sep. 19, 2009 7:49 PM EDT