Stephanie Mencimer

Stephanie works in Mother Jones' Washington bureau. A Utah native and graduate of a crappy public university not worth mentioning, she has spent several years hanging out with angry white people who occasionally don tricorne hats and come to lunch meetings heavily armed.

Thu Mar. 18, 2010 12:32 PM EDT
Wed Mar. 17, 2010 12:55 PM EDT
Tue Mar. 16, 2010 6:02 PM EDT
Mon Mar. 15, 2010 10:25 AM EDT
Fri Mar. 12, 2010 12:49 PM EST
Wed Mar. 10, 2010 1:56 PM EST
Mon Mar. 8, 2010 1:23 PM EST
Tue Mar. 2, 2010 3:30 PM EST
Fri Feb. 26, 2010 1:51 PM EST
Sat Feb. 20, 2010 9:18 AM EST
Fri Feb. 19, 2010 6:26 PM EST
Thu Feb. 18, 2010 4:12 PM EST
Wed Feb. 10, 2010 5:43 PM EST
Fri Feb. 5, 2010 7:00 AM EST
Tue Feb. 2, 2010 11:49 AM EST
Sat Jan. 30, 2010 12:17 PM EST
Fri Jan. 29, 2010 4:26 PM EST
Thu Jan. 28, 2010 12:19 PM EST
Wed Jan. 27, 2010 10:20 AM EST
Tue Jan. 26, 2010 7:00 AM EST
Mon Jan. 25, 2010 3:38 PM EST
Mon Jan. 25, 2010 7:00 AM EST
Thu Jan. 21, 2010 1:42 PM EST
Thu Jan. 7, 2010 7:05 AM EST
Wed Dec. 30, 2009 1:24 PM EST
Wed Dec. 30, 2009 12:47 PM EST
Wed Dec. 16, 2009 7:00 AM EST
Tue Dec. 15, 2009 4:46 PM EST
Wed Dec. 9, 2009 6:59 AM EST
Thu Dec. 3, 2009 4:54 PM EST
Tue Dec. 1, 2009 7:00 AM EST
barney-frank-fruitcake.jpg
Mon Nov. 30, 2009 12:32 PM EST