Adam Weinstein

Adam Weinstein

Adam Weinstein was formerly Mother Jones' engagement editor, having previously served the magazine as its national security reporter and copy editor. Before that, he worked at the Wall Street Journal, the Village Voice, and the Tallahassee Democrat. He's written for the New York Times, New York magazine, GQ, and Newsweek. A Navy veteran, two-day Jeopardy champion and ex-political scientist, he also did a recession-fueled stint as a military contractor in Iraq. For more about Adam and his writing, click here.

Get my RSS |
Thu May. 3, 2012 11:52 AM PDT
Sun Mar. 18, 2012 9:14 AM PDT
Sat Mar. 17, 2012 3:00 AM PDT
Thu Feb. 9, 2012 1:37 PM PST
Thu Feb. 9, 2012 10:30 AM PST
Tue Feb. 7, 2012 4:14 AM PST
Mon Feb. 6, 2012 4:00 AM PST
Mon Jan. 30, 2012 11:50 AM PST
Fri Jan. 27, 2012 11:40 AM PST
Thu Jan. 26, 2012 9:45 AM PST
Wed Jan. 25, 2012 4:00 AM PST
Mon Jan. 23, 2012 4:30 AM PST
Sat Jan. 21, 2012 4:00 AM PST
Thu Jan. 19, 2012 8:39 AM PST
Wed Jan. 4, 2012 4:30 AM PST
Mon Dec. 19, 2011 4:00 AM PST
Mon Dec. 12, 2011 1:30 PM PST
Tue Dec. 6, 2011 11:17 AM PST
Thu Dec. 1, 2011 4:00 AM PST
Fri Nov. 18, 2011 6:12 PM PST
Mon Nov. 14, 2011 5:16 AM PST
Mon Nov. 7, 2011 1:03 PM PST
Fri Nov. 4, 2011 8:45 AM PDT
Wed Oct. 26, 2011 6:30 PM PDT
Tue Oct. 25, 2011 8:00 AM PDT
Tue Oct. 18, 2011 11:55 AM PDT
Thu Oct. 13, 2011 10:45 AM PDT
Tue Oct. 11, 2011 7:15 AM PDT
Thu Oct. 6, 2011 11:51 PM PDT
Fri Sep. 30, 2011 3:00 AM PDT
Mon Sep. 26, 2011 8:55 AM PDT