Adam Weinstein

Adam Weinstein was formerly Mother Jones' engagement editor, having previously served the magazine as its national security reporter and copy editor. Before that, he worked at the Wall Street Journal, the Village Voice, and the Tallahassee Democrat. He's written for the New York Times, New York magazine, GQ, and Newsweek. A Navy veteran, two-day Jeopardy champion and ex-political scientist, he also did a recession-fueled stint as a military contractor in Iraq. For more about Adam and his writing, click here.

Tue Sep. 21, 2010 5:22 PM EDT
Fri Sep. 10, 2010 5:00 AM EDT
Wed Sep. 8, 2010 7:19 PM EDT
Sun Sep. 5, 2010 1:19 PM EDT
Mon Aug. 30, 2010 4:08 PM EDT
Thu Aug. 26, 2010 3:01 PM EDT
Wed Aug. 25, 2010 3:30 PM EDT
Tue Aug. 24, 2010 5:31 PM EDT
Mon Aug. 23, 2010 2:53 AM EDT
Thu Aug. 19, 2010 11:55 AM EDT
Wed Aug. 18, 2010 4:43 PM EDT
Tue Aug. 17, 2010 7:11 PM EDT
Fri Aug. 13, 2010 12:18 PM EDT
Thu Aug. 12, 2010 3:01 PM EDT
Thu Aug. 12, 2010 1:10 PM EDT
Thu Aug. 12, 2010 11:24 AM EDT
Wed Aug. 11, 2010 3:32 PM EDT
Wed Aug. 11, 2010 12:58 PM EDT
Mon Aug. 9, 2010 1:12 PM EDT
Sat Aug. 7, 2010 2:58 PM EDT
Thu Aug. 5, 2010 12:59 PM EDT
Fri Jul. 30, 2010 2:37 PM EDT
Thu Jul. 29, 2010 3:59 PM EDT
Mon Jul. 26, 2010 12:28 AM EDT
Tue Jul. 20, 2010 7:50 PM EDT