Adam Weinstein

Adam Weinstein was formerly Mother Jones' engagement editor, having previously served the magazine as its national security reporter and copy editor. Before that, he worked at the Wall Street Journal, the Village Voice, and the Tallahassee Democrat. He's written for the New York Times, New York magazine, GQ, and Newsweek. A Navy veteran, two-day Jeopardy champion and ex-political scientist, he also did a recession-fueled stint as a military contractor in Iraq. For more about Adam and his writing, click here.

Fri Jul. 6, 2012 5:00 AM EDT
Tue Jun. 12, 2012 5:35 PM EDT
Fri May. 25, 2012 5:45 AM EDT
Fri May. 18, 2012 8:00 AM EDT
Thu May. 17, 2012 5:00 AM EDT
Thu May. 3, 2012 1:52 PM EDT
Ten Things You Need to Know About Marco Rubio
Fri Apr. 27, 2012 5:00 AM EDT
Wed Apr. 4, 2012 5:00 AM EDT
Sun Mar. 18, 2012 12:42 PM EDT
Sun Mar. 18, 2012 11:14 AM EDT
Peter Van Buren
Sat Mar. 17, 2012 5:00 AM EDT
Fri Mar. 16, 2012 5:00 AM EDT
Fri Feb. 24, 2012 6:00 AM EST
Fri Feb. 17, 2012 6:00 AM EST
Wed Feb. 15, 2012 6:00 AM EST