Adam Weinstein

Adam Weinstein

Adam Weinstein was formerly Mother Jones' engagement editor, having previously served the magazine as its national security reporter and copy editor. Before that, he worked at the Wall Street Journal, the Village Voice, and the Tallahassee Democrat. He's written for the New York Times, New York magazine, GQ, and Newsweek. A Navy veteran, two-day Jeopardy champion and ex-political scientist, he also did a recession-fueled stint as a military contractor in Iraq. For more about Adam and his writing, click here.

Get my RSS |
Tue May. 31, 2011 1:52 PM PDT
Tue May. 10, 2011 11:26 AM PDT
Mon May. 9, 2011 12:29 PM PDT
Wed May. 4, 2011 2:01 PM PDT
Thu Apr. 28, 2011 4:02 PM PDT
Thu Apr. 28, 2011 1:06 PM PDT
Wed Apr. 27, 2011 11:00 AM PDT
Wed Apr. 20, 2011 12:06 PM PDT
Mon Apr. 18, 2011 2:21 PM PDT
Mon Apr. 18, 2011 10:36 AM PDT
Tue Apr. 12, 2011 10:48 AM PDT
Fri Apr. 8, 2011 12:14 AM PDT
Thu Apr. 7, 2011 4:18 PM PDT
Tue Apr. 5, 2011 11:23 AM PDT
Thu Mar. 31, 2011 12:12 PM PDT
Wed Mar. 30, 2011 1:32 PM PDT
Thu Mar. 17, 2011 1:07 PM PDT
Fri Mar. 4, 2011 2:52 PM PST
Sat Feb. 19, 2011 9:42 PM PST
Thu Feb. 17, 2011 6:09 PM PST
Thu Feb. 17, 2011 12:36 PM PST
Tue Feb. 15, 2011 6:21 PM PST
Mon Feb. 14, 2011 4:03 AM PST
Sun Feb. 13, 2011 8:35 PM PST
Fri Feb. 11, 2011 5:17 PM PST
Fri Feb. 11, 2011 2:20 PM PST
Thu Feb. 10, 2011 5:46 PM PST
Mon Feb. 7, 2011 1:10 PM PST
Wed Feb. 2, 2011 5:29 PM PST
Wed Jan. 26, 2011 5:11 PM PST