Adam Weinstein

Adam Weinstein

Adam Weinstein was formerly Mother Jones' engagement editor, having previously served the magazine as its national security reporter and copy editor. Before that, he worked at the Wall Street Journal, the Village Voice, and the Tallahassee Democrat. He's written for the New York Times, New York magazine, GQ, and Newsweek. A Navy veteran, two-day Jeopardy champion and ex-political scientist, he also did a recession-fueled stint as a military contractor in Iraq. For more about Adam and his writing, click here.

Get my RSS |
Wed Dec. 12, 2012 10:19 AM PST
Sun Oct. 7, 2012 7:13 PM PDT
Wed Oct. 3, 2012 8:35 AM PDT
Mon Oct. 1, 2012 9:48 AM PDT
Wed Sep. 19, 2012 8:19 PM PDT
Tue Sep. 11, 2012 10:29 AM PDT
Thu Aug. 30, 2012 2:19 PM PDT
Fri Aug. 24, 2012 1:18 PM PDT
Thu Aug. 2, 2012 3:00 AM PDT
Wed Jul. 18, 2012 3:00 AM PDT
Tue Jul. 10, 2012 11:45 AM PDT
Fri Jul. 6, 2012 3:00 AM PDT
Tue Jun. 12, 2012 3:35 PM PDT
Fri May. 25, 2012 3:45 AM PDT
Fri May. 18, 2012 6:00 AM PDT