Dave Gilson

Dave Gilson

Senior editor

Senior editor at Mother Jones. Obsessive generalist, word wrangler, data cruncher, pun maker.

Full Bio | Get my RSS |

Dave Gilson is a senior editor at Mother Jones. Read more of his stories, follow him on Twitter, or contact him.

Advertise on MotherJones.com

Tue Dec. 27, 2011 7:00 AM EST
Tue Dec. 6, 2011 7:29 PM EST
Wed Nov. 23, 2011 7:00 AM EST
Tue Nov. 22, 2011 5:42 PM EST
Mon Oct. 31, 2011 2:54 PM EDT
Wed Oct. 26, 2011 6:00 AM EDT
Mon Oct. 24, 2011 4:04 PM EDT
Tue Oct. 18, 2011 2:35 PM EDT
Fri Oct. 14, 2011 6:02 AM EDT
Mon Oct. 10, 2011 6:39 PM EDT
Thu Oct. 6, 2011 6:14 PM EDT
Fri Sep. 23, 2011 6:00 AM EDT
Fri Sep. 2, 2011 6:30 AM EDT
Mon Jul. 18, 2011 2:54 PM EDT
Thu Jun. 2, 2011 4:45 PM EDT
Mon May. 30, 2011 6:00 AM EDT
Thu May. 19, 2011 6:00 AM EDT
Thu May. 12, 2011 5:31 PM EDT
Tue May. 3, 2011 6:00 AM EDT
Fri Apr. 29, 2011 4:36 PM EDT
Fri Apr. 22, 2011 8:30 AM EDT
Wed Apr. 13, 2011 4:19 PM EDT
Thu Mar. 31, 2011 6:00 AM EDT
Thu Mar. 17, 2011 5:58 PM EDT
Mon Jan. 17, 2011 6:06 PM EST
Tue Dec. 14, 2010 3:20 PM EST
Thu Dec. 2, 2010 8:21 PM EST
Thu Dec. 2, 2010 2:02 PM EST
Fri Nov. 19, 2010 7:00 AM EST
Wed Nov. 3, 2010 12:08 AM EDT
Wed Oct. 27, 2010 7:29 PM EDT
Fri Aug. 27, 2010 2:00 PM EDT
Mon Jul. 26, 2010 7:15 AM EDT
Thu Jun. 17, 2010 5:00 PM EDT
Wed Jun. 9, 2010 2:51 AM EDT
Sun Jun. 6, 2010 11:21 PM EDT
Fri Jun. 4, 2010 3:50 PM EDT
Wed Jun. 2, 2010 6:56 PM EDT
Wed Jun. 2, 2010 1:03 AM EDT
Tue Jun. 1, 2010 6:48 PM EDT
Fri May. 28, 2010 12:23 PM EDT
Wed May. 26, 2010 2:38 PM EDT
Wed May. 26, 2010 12:56 PM EDT
Tue May. 25, 2010 12:22 PM EDT
Fri May. 21, 2010 4:09 PM EDT
Fri May. 21, 2010 2:41 PM EDT
Thu May. 20, 2010 1:05 PM EDT
Wed May. 19, 2010 4:58 PM EDT