Elizabeth Gettelman

Elizabeth started at Mother Jones as an intern in 2004. After a stint as research editor she spent six years as MoJo‚Äč's managing editor before moving over to the business side to amplify Mother Jones stories and help build the news outlet's audience and impact.

Wed Feb. 6, 2008 12:15 AM EST
High-Crimes-180.jpg
Fri Feb. 1, 2008 3:00 AM EST
Thu Dec. 27, 2007 10:23 AM EST
Wed Dec. 26, 2007 10:12 AM EST
Fri Dec. 14, 2007 12:17 PM EST
Wed Dec. 5, 2007 10:27 AM EST
Wed Nov. 14, 2007 2:14 PM EST
Sun Nov. 11, 2007 8:33 PM EST
Sun Nov. 11, 2007 5:32 PM EST
Tue Nov. 6, 2007 4:07 PM EST
Tue Nov. 6, 2007 1:32 AM EST
Tue Oct. 30, 2007 4:40 PM EDT
Tue Oct. 23, 2007 1:16 PM EDT
Thu Oct. 4, 2007 4:33 PM EDT
Fri Sep. 7, 2007 12:28 PM EDT
Fri Aug. 31, 2007 12:22 PM EDT
Sat Aug. 11, 2007 6:00 PM EDT
Fri Aug. 3, 2007 12:17 PM EDT
Wed Aug. 1, 2007 11:29 PM EDT
Mon Jul. 30, 2007 10:53 AM EDT
Fri Jul. 13, 2007 1:08 AM EDT
Thu Jul. 5, 2007 2:00 AM EDT
Sat Jun. 30, 2007 5:34 PM EDT