Kate Sheppard

Kate Sheppard

Kate Sheppard was a staff reporter in Mother Jones' Washington bureau from 2009 to 2013. She is now a senior reporter and the energy and environment editor at The Huffington Post. She can be reached by email at kate (dot) sheppard (at) huffingtonpost (dot) com and you can follow her on Twitter @kate_sheppard.

Get my RSS |
Fri Aug. 5, 2011 7:00 AM PDT
Thu Aug. 4, 2011 12:22 PM PDT
Wed Aug. 3, 2011 1:31 PM PDT
Wed Jul. 27, 2011 4:00 AM PDT
Tue Jul. 26, 2011 1:46 PM PDT
Tue Jul. 26, 2011 7:19 AM PDT
Tue Jul. 26, 2011 3:00 AM PDT
Mon Jul. 25, 2011 2:40 PM PDT
Mon Jul. 25, 2011 1:42 PM PDT
Fri Jul. 22, 2011 1:53 PM PDT
Fri Jul. 22, 2011 3:31 AM PDT
Thu Jul. 21, 2011 1:09 PM PDT
Thu Jul. 21, 2011 9:38 AM PDT
Wed Jul. 20, 2011 10:18 AM PDT
Tue Jul. 19, 2011 9:01 AM PDT
Fri Jul. 15, 2011 5:00 AM PDT
Wed Jul. 13, 2011 11:32 AM PDT
Tue Jul. 12, 2011 10:36 AM PDT
Tue Jul. 12, 2011 4:00 AM PDT
Mon Jul. 11, 2011 11:12 AM PDT
Mon Jul. 11, 2011 9:25 AM PDT
Thu Jul. 7, 2011 1:11 PM PDT
Wed Jul. 6, 2011 11:41 AM PDT
Wed Jul. 6, 2011 10:52 AM PDT
Tue Jul. 5, 2011 2:35 PM PDT
Tue Jul. 5, 2011 11:58 AM PDT
Fri Jul. 1, 2011 3:51 PM PDT
Fri Jul. 1, 2011 3:00 AM PDT
Thu Jun. 30, 2011 1:43 PM PDT