Kate Sheppard

Kate Sheppard

Kate Sheppard was a staff reporter in Mother Jones' Washington bureau from 2009 to 2013. She is now a senior reporter and the energy and environment editor at The Huffington Post. She can be reached by email at kate (dot) sheppard (at) huffingtonpost (dot) com and you can follow her on Twitter @kate_sheppard.

Get my RSS |
Fri Aug. 5, 2011 9:00 AM EDT
Thu Aug. 4, 2011 2:22 PM EDT
Wed Aug. 3, 2011 3:31 PM EDT
Wed Jul. 27, 2011 6:00 AM EDT
Tue Jul. 26, 2011 3:46 PM EDT
Tue Jul. 26, 2011 9:19 AM EDT
Tue Jul. 26, 2011 5:00 AM EDT
Mon Jul. 25, 2011 4:40 PM EDT
Mon Jul. 25, 2011 3:42 PM EDT
Fri Jul. 22, 2011 3:53 PM EDT
Fri Jul. 22, 2011 5:31 AM EDT
Thu Jul. 21, 2011 3:09 PM EDT
Thu Jul. 21, 2011 11:38 AM EDT
Wed Jul. 20, 2011 12:18 PM EDT
Tue Jul. 19, 2011 11:01 AM EDT
Fri Jul. 15, 2011 7:00 AM EDT
Wed Jul. 13, 2011 1:32 PM EDT
Tue Jul. 12, 2011 12:36 PM EDT
Tue Jul. 12, 2011 6:00 AM EDT
Mon Jul. 11, 2011 1:12 PM EDT
Mon Jul. 11, 2011 11:25 AM EDT
Thu Jul. 7, 2011 3:11 PM EDT
Wed Jul. 6, 2011 1:41 PM EDT
Wed Jul. 6, 2011 12:52 PM EDT
Tue Jul. 5, 2011 4:35 PM EDT
Tue Jul. 5, 2011 1:58 PM EDT
Fri Jul. 1, 2011 5:51 PM EDT
Fri Jul. 1, 2011 5:00 AM EDT
Thu Jun. 30, 2011 3:43 PM EDT