Kate Sheppard

Kate Sheppard was a staff reporter in Mother Jones' Washington bureau from 2009 to 2013. She is now a senior reporter and the energy and environment editor at The Huffington Post. She can be reached by email at kate (dot) sheppard (at) huffingtonpost (dot) com and you can follow her on Twitter @kate_sheppard.

birth control
Fri Feb. 24, 2012 1:36 PM EST
the Lorax with Mazda
Thu Feb. 23, 2012 3:02 PM EST
Mitt Romney
Wed Feb. 22, 2012 2:39 PM EST
Tue Feb. 21, 2012 4:09 PM EST
pregnancy tests
Tue Feb. 14, 2012 5:47 PM EST
young ron paul
Tue Feb. 14, 2012 6:00 AM EST
Guantanamo Bay
Mon Feb. 13, 2012 5:24 PM EST
plan b
Tue Feb. 7, 2012 12:02 PM EST
microscope
Fri Feb. 3, 2012 1:13 PM EST
Thu Feb. 2, 2012 11:06 AM EST
Thu Feb. 2, 2012 6:00 AM EST
Tue Jan. 31, 2012 12:48 PM EST
birth control
Mon Jan. 30, 2012 3:47 PM EST
Fri Jan. 27, 2012 5:45 PM EST
Fri Jan. 27, 2012 4:45 PM EST
abortion protest
Fri Jan. 27, 2012 2:54 PM EST
gavel
Thu Jan. 26, 2012 3:44 PM EST
Mitt Romney
Thu Jan. 26, 2012 8:00 AM EST