Kate Sheppard

Kate Sheppard

Kate Sheppard was a staff reporter in Mother Jones' Washington bureau from 2009 to 2013. She is now a senior reporter and the energy and environment editor at The Huffington Post. She can be reached by email at kate (dot) sheppard (at) huffingtonpost (dot) com and you can follow her on Twitter @kate_sheppard.

Get my RSS |
Fri May. 6, 2011 12:24 PM PDT
Thu May. 5, 2011 12:52 PM PDT
Wed May. 4, 2011 2:34 PM PDT
Wed May. 4, 2011 8:59 AM PDT
Tue May. 3, 2011 1:38 PM PDT
Tue May. 3, 2011 10:15 AM PDT
Wed Apr. 27, 2011 2:11 PM PDT
Wed Apr. 27, 2011 8:53 AM PDT
Wed Apr. 27, 2011 3:30 AM PDT
Tue Apr. 26, 2011 1:39 PM PDT
Fri Apr. 22, 2011 12:00 PM PDT
Fri Apr. 22, 2011 7:11 AM PDT
Thu Apr. 21, 2011 1:41 PM PDT
Wed Apr. 20, 2011 1:18 PM PDT
Wed Apr. 20, 2011 11:56 AM PDT
Wed Apr. 20, 2011 2:35 AM PDT
Tue Apr. 19, 2011 12:13 PM PDT
Fri Apr. 15, 2011 12:56 PM PDT
Fri Apr. 15, 2011 9:30 AM PDT
Tue Apr. 12, 2011 2:59 PM PDT
Tue Apr. 12, 2011 3:00 AM PDT
Mon Apr. 11, 2011 2:50 PM PDT
Tue Apr. 5, 2011 2:19 PM PDT
Tue Apr. 5, 2011 11:38 AM PDT
Fri Apr. 1, 2011 3:17 PM PDT
Thu Mar. 31, 2011 4:15 PM PDT
Wed Mar. 30, 2011 4:10 PM PDT
Wed Mar. 30, 2011 1:13 PM PDT
Fri Mar. 25, 2011 2:17 PM PDT
Fri Mar. 25, 2011 10:10 AM PDT
Thu Mar. 24, 2011 3:10 PM PDT
Wed Mar. 23, 2011 7:05 AM PDT
Tue Mar. 22, 2011 12:01 AM PDT
Wed Mar. 16, 2011 7:01 AM PDT
Fri Mar. 11, 2011 8:39 AM PST
Wed Mar. 9, 2011 11:42 AM PST